Super User

Super User

In 2003 PMI began offering an additional certification called the Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM). The exam for the CAPM® is easier than the PMP® exam, requires less experience to qualify to take it, but covers the same topics as the PMP® exam.

CAPM® certification is a globally recognized entry-level certification in project management. Certified Associate in Project Management CAPM® certification is offered to professionals by the Project Management Institute (PMI) to newbies in project management who successfully qualify in the CAPM® exam. CAPM® certification demonstrates a professional’s fundamental knowledge in project management and its terminologies and processes.

What is difference between PMP® and CAPM®?

CAPM® is an entry-level credential, whereas, PMP® is for experienced project managers. CAPM® recognizes the fundamental and basic knowledge of the project practitioners while PMP® recognizes the experience and competence of leading and directing projects.

Anyone who is looking forward to gain a strong base in handling risks in organization can opt for RMP® certification. Candidates need to have engaged in risks management profession with a minimum of one year of experience as a risk management practitioner. Risk managers, project managers and line managers are ideal participants for RMP® certification.

Risk Management Professional RMP® certification is a popular risk management certification offered by the PMI Institute to professionals who successfully qualify the PMI-RMP exam. Risk Management Professional (RMP®) certification demonstrates a professional’s specialization in handling risks in project management. PMI attributes RMP® certification to professionals who have the unique expertise and competency in assessing, identifying and controlling risks.

Contact us for more information.

The use of Agile as an approach to managing projects has been gaining thrust dramatically over the last several years. In a study conducted by Gartner it was estimated that by the end of 2012, agile development methods will be used on almost 80% of all software development projects. PMI-USA’s research has shown that the use of agile has tripled from December 2008 to May 2011. Furthermore, their research has demonstrates the value that agile can have in decreasing product defects, improving team productivity, and increasing delivery of business value.

The PMI-ACP Certification is positioned to recognize and validate knowledge of this important approach. Earning the PMI-ACP certification is one of the best ways to advance your Career as a Software Project Professional!

Most projects face time overruns, businesses are delayed! Scheduling professionals are high in demand and rare to find.

PMI has brought knowledge and certification to fill this gap. PMI-SP® credential demonstrates your competence to professionally schedule a project and control it successfully and help an organization achieve its strategic business objectives.Time-to-market is the essence of business! Professional scheduling ensures your projects finish on time.

If you want to give a boost to your career as a Project Professional, then this program is for you.

Every project professional knows how to work on computers and internet. The use of computers and internet has made our work-lives extremely easy & effective. But Does he know how to use the Project management software, Microsoft Project 2013, that would make his project life easier & make the job of creating schedules & tracking those schedules a cake-walk?

All the industry verticals want that each of their project professionals, whether program manager, project manager, functional manager, team member, delivery manager, support engineer, customer support, design engineer, etc.; should be well versed with the knowledge of effective project management tools. If you are equipped with the knowledge of MS Project 2013, then managing main components of project life-cycle i.e., Planning, Execution & Tracking would become your forte, just like sending emails!.

The Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA®) program, sponsored by ISACA®, has been the globally accepted standard of achievement among information systems (IS) audit, control and security professionals since 1978. As a Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA®), you'll perform a business-critical function: assessing your organization's IT and business systems to ensure they are monitored, controlled, and protected.

The CISA® Certified Information Systems Auditor Training Package includes expert instructor-led training modules with customized presentations and learning supplements for an all-inclusive training program that provides the benefits of classroom training at your own pace.

CISA is targeted at IT pros who audit information systems, ensure compliance with industry and government regulations and make recommendations for information system development and operations.

The Certified Information Security Manager® (CISM®) certification is a unique management focused certification that has been earned by over 23,000 professionals since its introduction in 2003. Unlike other security certifications, CISM® is for the individual who manages, designs, oversees and assesses an enterprise’s information security program. CISM® defines the core competencies and international performance standards that those who have information security management responsibilities must master.

The CISM® certification covers most aspects of information security systems, including development, deployment and management.

The IT Governance certification is intended to recognize a wide range of professionals for their knowledge and application of IT governance principles and practices. Many CGEIT® certificates have been awarded. It is designed for professionals who have management, advisory, or assurance responsibilities as defined by a “job practice” consisting of IT governance related tasks and knowledge. Earning this designation will enable professionals to respond to the growing business demand for a comprehensive IT governance program that defines responsibility and accountability across the entire enterprise.

This certification will benefit the individual, through recognition of their professional knowledge and competencies; skill-sets; abilities and experiences, and will enhance their professional standing. It will also add value to the enterprises they support through the demonstration of a visible commitment to excellence in IT governance practices.

intended to recognize a wide range of professionals for their knowledge of enterprise risk and their ability to design, implement, monitor, and maintain IS controls to mitigate such risk. It is particularly designed for IT professionals who have hands-on experience with risk identification, assessment, and evaluation; risk response; risk monitoring; IS control design and implementation; and IS control monitoring and maintenance.

The CRISC™ designation will not only certify professionals who have knowledge and experience identifying and evaluating entity-specific risk, but also aid them in helping enterprises accomplish business objectives by designing, implementing, monitoring and maintaining risk-based, efficient and effective IS controls.

Page 2 of 2
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Get in touch with us

We'd love to chat about your training project. A Project Consultant will be in touch with you within 24 hours to discuss it in detail and provide you with a free quote.

contact us